Practitioners

A licensed Religious Science Practitioner has been trained in spiritual counseling to help people use the art and skill of affirmative prayer (spiritual mind treatments) to solve problems and correct conditions. A Practitioner practices, demonstrates and lives spiritual truth, and has the training to assist clients in coping with any challenges they may be facing.

The role of Licensed Practitioner is to assist individuals in making changes in their lives by making changes in their consciousness. The fundamental tool of the Professional Practitioner is Spiritual Mind Treatment, Affirmative Prayer. Religious Science Practitioners are specifically trained to shift consciousness on behalf of and for the individual through the use of this tool.

The effectiveness of Spiritual Mind Treatment is based on the fundamental law of the Universe that all true and lasting changes take place as a result of a change in consciousness. A practitioner does this by assisting the individual in adopting new beliefs, perspectives and attitudes. As the beliefs, perspectives and attitudes change, this changes the vibratory point of attraction of the individual and new conditions and situations are attracted into the life of the individual. In addition, they assist the individual in making ongoing changes in their consciousness and aligning their thoughts, feeling and actions with the new beliefs.

Spiritual Connection:
Practitioners are available in multiple ways to support you:

Meet with them on Sundays after services for a One Minute Miracle!

  • Confidential Prayer Requests: Fill out a prayer request card located at the Prayer Request table in the lobby, and our Practitioners will put your request into prayer.
  • You may also submit a prayer request by emailing prayer@abqcsl.org
  • Inspiration Line: Call for an uplifting message left by a Practitioner, 24 hours a day at: 505-883-2920.
  • Spiritual Counseling: One-on-one fee-based spiritual prayer treatment with a licensed Practitioner is available. If an individual session is desired, contact practitioners directly. See the list below.

Margery Adams
505-715-2261
margerya@comcast.net

Don Bonney
505-268-4882
carylanddon@MSN.com

Marie Braman
505-301-9997
MarieML333@gmail.com

Clarissa Coe
505-319-0151
lifeisgoodallthetime22@gmail.com

Mary Deaguero
505-237-1453
marydkc5@msn.com

Amanda Ganley
505-847-6795
amandag.731@gmail.com

Greg Gardner
505-250-2855
abqgent87144@yahoo.com

Lucy Gilliland
505-903-0807
lgilliland@live.com

Faith Hughes
505-710-5222
faithflower@comcast.net

Marjorie Larragoite
505-296-1033
marjePL@gmail.com

Mike Loewen
505-281-9535
mloewen@myway.com

Amani Malaika
505-280-2422
amanimalaika@yahoo.com

Carol Maxson
505-237-0843
devinedaughter9@hotmail.com

Jane Midgley
505-977-4857
janemidgley@comcast.net

Fred Morton
505-974-1729
mortonf47@q.com

Michele T. Morton
505-266-3880
michele.morton@q.com

Vicky Murata
505-385-8227
mysvrz@gmail.com

Joe Puzak
505-255-9179

Ro Saundry
505-697-7198
rosaundry@gmail.com

Sandy Scharnhorst
505-440-5608
sscharnh@gmail.com

Joyce Stephens
505-350-8610
partystevens@yahoo.com

Sheila Towle
505-831-0061
stowle@swcp.com

Jane Westbrook
505-400-1545
preferredjane@msn.com